Welcome to the Scary Reads for Halloween Bookish Event. We're so excited to feature spooky reads from top-rated and award-winning authors. Below you will find the links to each book spotlight Halloween week plus the Rafflecopter giveaway. This page will update every day by 5 pm EST. Good luck and happy reading!

Tuesday 10/27

4 am – Nancy Fraser (Bewitched) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/bewitched-srfh

6 am – Beverly Torres https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-moons-pull-srfh

8 am – Theresa Dale (Rose’s Ghost) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/roses-ghost-srfh

10 am – Veran Williams-Wynn https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-spirit-trap-srfh

12 pm – April Hollingworth (Double Magick) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/double-magick-in-the-falls-srfh

2 pm – Lucy Naylor Kubash https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/autumns-gold-srfh

 

Wednesday 10/28

4 am – C.C. Bolick (The Mission) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-mission-srfh

6 am – Rachel Green (First Contact) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/first-contact-srfh

8 am – Sharon Buchbinder https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/tears-of-the-wolf-srfh

10 am – Eliza March (A Witch’s Tale) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/a-witchs-curse-srfh

12 pm – Randy Overbeck (Blood) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/blood-on-the-chesapeake-srfh

2 pm – Donna Kunkel https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/magic-in-the-mountains-srfh

 

Thursday 10/29

4 am – Nancy Fraser (The Vessel) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-vessel-srfh

6 am – Veronica Scott https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/ghost-of-the-nile-srfh

8 am – Theresa Dale (Constance & Enzo) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/constance-enzo-s-tea-time-with-peyton-srfh

10 am – P.L. Parker https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/absolution-srfh

12 pm – April Hollingworth (The Prophecy) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-prophecy-srfh

2 pm – Marlo Berliner https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-ghost-chronicles-srfh

 

Friday 10/30

4 am – C.C. Bolick (Run Don’t Think) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/run-dont-think-srfh

6 am – Tena Stetler https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/a-witchs-journey-srfh

8 am – Rachel Green (Second Sight) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/second-sight-srfh

10 am – Eliza March (Power of the Light) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/power-of-the-light-srfh

12 pm – Susanne Leist https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-dead-at-heart-srfh

2 pm – Carolyn Haley https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-aurora-affair-srfh

 

Saturday 10/31

2 am – Theresa Dale (Asylum) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/asylum-srfh

4 am – Rachel Green (Third Wheel) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/third-wheel-srfh

6 am – Jennifer C. Wilson https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/kindred-spirits-tower-of-london-srfh

8 am – Robert Herold https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-eidola-project-srfh

9 am – Randy Overbeck (Crimson) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/crimson-at-cape-may-srfh

10 am – Maria DeBlassie https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/hungry-business-srfh

12 pm – April Hollingworth (The Protectors) https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-protectors-srfh

2 pm – Daniel Greene https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-end-time-saga-boxed-set-srfh

Enter below to win an e-book bundle of all 32 books featured in the Scary Reads for Halloween Event

 

Open Internationally.

Runs October 27 – 31, 2020.

Winner will be drawn on November 3, 2020.

©2018-2020 BY N. N. LIGHT. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM