top of page
NNLBH HGG banner NEW-min.jpg

Welcome to the 9th annual N. N. Light's Book Heaven Holiday Gift Guide. I've had tons of people ask me what to buy for friends and family this year. My immediate answer: books. We at N. N. Light's Book Heaven have gathered together 67 books for your shopping pleasure. To make it easy, we've created 19 themed gift guides. We'll be releasing the guides throughout the month of November. Once they're live, you'll find their links below. Happy shopping!

Don't forget you can gift e-books, audiobooks, and even book boxes now. Audiobooks and book boxes make great gifts.

Not only will your purchase please those you're buying for, but you'll also be supporting hard-working authors who are bookish entrepreneurs. We thank you and the authors thank you.

If you're stuck and need help choosing a gift, feel free to contact us via email and/or on social media. Our bookish elves are standing by...

From all of us at N. N. Light's Book Heaven, Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah and Season's Greetings.

11/1 –

Audiobooks https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/audiobook-hgg-23

 

11/2 –

Contemporary Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/contemporary-romance-hgg23

 

11/6 –

Holiday Fiction/Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/holiday-fiction-romance-hgg23

 

Historical Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/historical-romance-hgg23

 

11/8 –

Mystery https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/mystery-hgg23

 

Cozy Mystery/Cozy Crime https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/cozy-mystery-hgg23

 

11/9 –

Fiction/Literary Fiction https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/fiction-literary-fiction-hgg23

 

Historical Fiction https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/historical-fiction-hgg23

 

Nonfiction https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/nonfiction-hgg23

 

11/13 –

Paranormal Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/paranormal-romance-hgg23

 

Paranormal/Supernatural/Horror https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/paranormal-supernatural-hgg23

 

11/15 –

Children’s Books https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/childrens-books-hgg23

 

Middle Grade https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/middle-grade-hgg23

 

11/16 –

Women’s Fiction https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/womens-fiction-hgg23

 

Thriller/Suspense https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/thriller-suspense-hgg23

 

11/20 –

Fantasy/Science Fiction Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/fantasy-scifi-romance-hgg23

 

Fantasy/ Science Fiction https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/fantasy-hgg23

 

11/21 –

Western Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/western-romance-hgg23

 

11/22 –

Sweet Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/sweet-romance-hgg23

Authors and publishers, there is still time to add your books to our Holiday Gift Guide. To see a sample of a HGG spot, click here.

bottom of page