2021 HGG banner-min.png

Welcome to the 7th annual N. N. Light's Book Heaven Holiday Gift Guide. I've had tons of people ask me what to buy for friends and family in 2021. My immediate answer: books. We at N. N. Light's Book Heaven have gathered together 55 books for your shopping pleasure. To make it easy, we've created twenty-four themed guides. We'll be releasing the guides throughout the month of November. Once they're live, you'll find their links below. Happy shopping!

Don't forget you can gift e-books and audiobooks now. Audiobooks make great gifts.

Not only will your purchase please those you're buying for, but you'll also be supporting hard-working authors who are bookish entrepreneurs. We thank you and the authors thank you.

If you're stuck and need help choosing a gift, feel free to contact us via email and/or Twitter and Instagram. Our bookish elves are standing by...

From all of us at N. N. Light's Book Heaven, Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah and Season's Greetings.

11/1 –

Audiobooks https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/audiobook-hgg

11/3 –

Contemporary Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/contemporary-romance-hgg

11/5 –

Holiday Fiction/Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/holiday-fiction-romance-hgg

Historical Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/historical-romance-hgg

11/8 –

Mystery https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/mystery-hgg

Cozy Mystery/Cozy Crime https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/cozy-mystery-crime-hgg

11/10 –

Self-Help/New Age https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/self-help-hgg

Nonfiction https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/nonfiction-hgg

11/12 –

Paranormal Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/paranormal-romance-hgg

Paranormal/Supernatural/Horror https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/paranormal-supernatural-horror-hgg

11/15 –

Children’s Books https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/childrens-books-hgg

11/17 –

Women’s Fiction https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/womens-fiction-hgg

Thriller/Suspense https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/thriller-suspense-hgg

11/19 –

Fantasy/Science Fiction Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/fantasy-scifi-romance-hgg

Fantasy https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/fantasy-hgg

11/22 –

Steamy/Erotic Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/steamy-erotic-romance-hgg

11/24 –

Sweet Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/sweet-romance-hgg

Authors and publishers, there is still time to add your books to our Holiday Gift Guide. To see a sample of a HGG spot, click here.