HGG banner 2-min.jpg

Welcome to the 8h annual N. N. Light's Book Heaven Holiday Gift Guide. I've had tons of people ask me what to buy for friends and family this year. My immediate answer: books. We at N. N. Light's Book Heaven have gathered together 45 books for your shopping pleasure. To make it easy, we've created fifteen themed guides. We'll be releasing the guides throughout the month of November. Once they're live, you'll find their links below. Happy shopping!

Don't forget you can gift e-books and audiobooks now. Audiobooks make great gifts.

Not only will your purchase please those you're buying for, but you'll also be supporting hard-working authors who are bookish entrepreneurs. We thank you and the authors thank you.

If you're stuck and need help choosing a gift, feel free to contact us via email and/or Twitter and Instagram. Our bookish elves are standing by...

From all of us at N. N. Light's Book Heaven, Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah and Season's Greetings.

11/1 –

Audiobooks https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/audiobooks-hgg-22

11/3 –

Contemporary Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/contemporary-romance-hgg22

11/7 –

Holiday Fiction/Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/holiday-fiction-romance-hgg-22

Historical Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/historical-romance-hgg-22

11/9 –

Mystery https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/mystery-hgg-22

11/11 –

Nonfiction https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/nonfiction-hgg-1

11/14 –

Paranormal Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/paranormal-romance-hgg-22

Paranormal/Supernatural/Horror https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/paranormal-supernatural-horror-hgg-22

11/16 –

Middle Grade https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/middle-grade-hgg-22

Young Adult https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/young-adult-hgg-22

11/18 –

Women’s Fiction https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/womens-fiction-hgg-1

Thriller/Suspense https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/thriller-suspense-hgg-1

11/21 –

Fantasy/Science Fiction Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/fantasy-science-fiction-romance-hgg-22

Science Fiction/Fantasy https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/fantasy-hgg-22

11/25 –

Sweet Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/sweet-romance-hgg-1

Authors and publishers, there is still time to add your books to our Holiday Gift Guide. To see a sample of a HGG spot, click here.