top of page
N. N. Light Book Awards
Since 2016, we have yearly awarded the best books we've read and reviewed. All of those books that received five stars from December of the previous year through November 30th of the current year are eligible for the N. N. Light Book Awards. Congratulations to all the winners and finalists. To see the winners and finalists, see below. 

2023 Winners:
2023 Finalists:
2022 Winners:
2022 Finalists:
2021 Winners:
2021 Finalists:

2020 Winners:
2020 Finalists:
2019 Winners:
2019 Finalists:
2018 Winners:
2018 Finalists:
2017 Winners:
bottom of page