top of page
  • N. N. Light

N. N. Light's Book Heaven presents Dania Voss #authorspotlight #steamyromance #paranormalromance #pnr #mustread



Int’l bestseller and multi award-winning author Dania Voss writes compelling, sexy romance with personality, heat, and heart. Born in Rome, Italy and raised in Chicagoland, she creates stories with authentic, engaging characters. She loves anything pink and is a huge fan of 80s movies and hair bands.


A favorite with romance readers, her debut novel “On the Ropes,” the first in her Windy City Nights series, became an international bestseller. Dania’s books have won multiple awards, and her work has been highlighted on NBC, ABC, CBS, and FOX. She has been featured in the Chicago Tribune, Southern Writers Magazine, and Chicago Entrepreneurs Magazine (selected as the #8 Top Chicago Author in 2021).

When she’s not writing, you can find Dania at a sporting event, a rock concert, or the movies (preferably a comedy).


Dania is a proud member of the Chicago Writers Association, Chicago North Romance Writers, and Passionate Ink. 

 

Sign up for newsletter: https://BookHip.com/FWDZRKJ

 

 

 

Title:  Lovers and Lace, Delcinia Diaries Book 1

Author:  Dania Voss

Genre: steamy contemporary romance

 

Book Blurb

 

Is a love that burns too brightly at the start, destined to combust in the end?


Olivia Wilson and Sergio Martinez fell hard and fast the day they met. But with twenty-year-old Olivia about to embark on a modeling career with Delcinia, a luxury lingerie brand and the older Sergio pressured to devote time to his family's struggling international clothing company Martinez Designs, they aren’t given a chance.


Until they reunite nine years later.


When Olivia’s determination to become a driving force behind the Delcinia brand is threatened, Sergio emerges as the unlikely person who can salvage her plans, much to her dismay.


Can these two keep it professional and join forces for the sake of the company or will the chemistry that continues to sizzle between them send them both up in flames? 


Pick up your copy today and find out!


Excerpt

 

Grinning like an idiot, Sergio remained silent, not listening closely, as his mother and the blonde beauty discussed transportation to Lincoln Center. When had he ever been rendered speechless when it came to a woman? Simple answer. Never. Until now.

 

He jerked his head toward his mother when he heard his name called and raised a brow.

Sergio’s mother smiled brightly at him with a gleam in her eyes. “I was just telling Olivia you should take the car and bring her to Lincoln Center.”

 

His mother as his wing man? It was a first, but he’d take it. Except for one important detail.

 

“Don’t worry, I’m attending the Martinez Designs show anyway. It’ll be fine,” his mother assured him and winked. It wasn’t his mother he was concerned about.

 

Olivia’s face flushed and her eyes widened. Did she find him attractive? Did Sergio want her to? Yes, he most certainly did.

 

Buy Links (including Goodreads and BookBub)

 

Goodreads:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social Media Links

 

 

Title: Leopold, The Lion’s Den series

Author: Dania Voss 

Genre: Steamy paranormal romance

 

Book Blurb

 

Rejected? Not this alpha. Especially when everything’s on the line.


Brianna Palermo returns home newly divorced from the jerk her family warned her about. She lands her dream job at The Lion’s Den, a hot new nightclub chain that features live big cats like tigers and lions, but is deathly afraid of cats.


Leopold Van Housen has nearly everything he could want – except a mate. When his leadership positions are threatened by the International Shifter Syndicate because he isn’t mated, he’s infuriated. To make matters worse, when he meets his fated mate Brianna, she promptly rejects him, but continues to work for him, teasing him with her tantalizing scent.


Brianna’s rejection stings, but Leopold isn’t willing to give her up without a fight. His mother suggests a subtler approach to win her over. Not so easy since he’s used to his commands being followed without question.


Fans of Milly Taiden and Eve Langlais will love this steamy, contemporary paranormal romance.


The clock is ticking so grab your copy of Leopold today and see if he can woo Brianna into consenting to be his mate before he loses everything.

 

Excerpt

 

He needed his beta. Where the hell was Benjamin? He fired off a quick text to his second. Benjamin was at The Lion’s Den HQ in Manhattan conducting an interview for the General Manager position. That was unusual.

 

Two and a half hours later he and Chloe stepped inside the club and Leopold was immediately struck by the most sinful, tantalizing scent. He drew in a deep breath and felt dizzy. His lion roared excitedly.

 

“Do you smell that?”

 

Chloe lifted her chin and sniffed. An easy smile spread across her face. “It’s sweet.”

 

“Not only that. It’s my mate.”

 

Chloe gasped, following him as he barreled toward Benjamin's office, bursting in without knocking. His mate’s scent wrapped itself around him. His lion clawed at him to be released, but now wasn’t the time. His mate was human and most likely didn’t know shifters existed.

 

Threats to his leadership temporarily forgotten, he took in the sight of his queen. The gorgeous creature before him had luscious full lips, tempting curves encased in a sexy black pencil skirt and white silk blouse, glossy chestnut-colored locks, and soulful espresso brown eyes. Fate had been kind to him.

 

He stared at his mate, dumfounded, which was a foreign experience for him.

 

“Leopold, this is Brianna Palermo. Brianna, our fearless leader.” Benjamin threw him a lifeline for which he was grateful.

 

She gracefully stood and extended her hand. Her eyes were slightly dilated, and she had a puzzled expression on her angelic face. Did she already feel the mating pull as he did?

 

Buy Links (including Goodreads and BookBub)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title: Ask Me Nicely

Author: Dania Voss

Genre: Steamy Contemporary Romance

 

Book Blurb

 

She fascinates him, but he doesn’t trust her. He’s infuriatingly arrogant, but she’s attracted to him anyway.


Successful Chicago real estate developer Spencer D’Angelo will do anything for his family. Almost. When it comes to his younger sister's best friend, curvy blonde bombshell Harper Mitchell, all bets are off. Spencer is inexplicably drawn to Harper, but he’s never trusted her. His family adores her, but things just don’t add up.

A California native, Harper unexpectedly finds herself jobless and homeless after the Feds raid the real estate firm she’s been working for. When her bestie’s brother, Spencer, the sexy, arrogant Italian who’s starred in countless late-night fantasies begrudgingly offers her a place to stay in Chicago, she jumps at the chance to escape the chaos and darkness her life has become.


Harper and Spencer have traded insults and barbs from a distance for years, but they can no longer avoid each other. As their scorching chemistry ignites, how can they continue on as the rivals they’ve always been?


Fans of Donna Michaels and Jennifer Probst will love this frenemies to lovers steamy romance.


Grab your copy today and find out what happens when Harper’s secrets finally catch up with her.


Excerpt

 

Harper’s gut clenched, and an icy chill ran down her spine. “Oh, my God. The FBI is raiding our office.”

 

“What? The FBI? Why?” Bethany’s surprise and confusion matched Harper’s, and she trembled, unsure of what to do. She needed to speak with Alexander. He would know what was going on and what to do. The raid had to be a mistake. There was no other explanation.

 

“What the hell have you gotten yourself in to, Harper?” Harper startled, taking a moment to register who was cussing her out. Spencer D’Angelo, Ariana’s older brother. He had never liked her and for the life of her, she didn’t know why. And because of his animosity toward her, she disliked him right back.

 

Unfortunately for Harper, her traitorous body hadn’t received the memo. Spencer’s deep, confident, arrogant tone never failed to arouse her. Heat consumed her, pulsing through her veins at the most inopportune moment.

 

“I haven’t done anything wrong Spence,” Harper shot back. Why had Ariana gotten Spencer? The situation, although not her fault, wouldn’t do anything to improve his opinion of her. Not that she cared what Spencer thought of her. Not very much.

 

“It’s Spencer for Pete’s sake.”

 

Harper knew what his name was. It bothered him when she called him Spence – so she did and had for years, just to mess with him. Cocky, egotistical, sexy Italian. Lust and frustration warred inside her. Get it together, Harper. We don’t even like each other. And now is not the time.

 

Buy Links (including Goodreads and BookBub)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title: Heroes, Holidays, and Hope (Vol. 1)

Author: Dania Voss and others

Genre: Military Romance charity collection (most stories are steamy)

 

Book Blurb

 

Sacrifice. Valor. Patriotism.


They fought courageously on the battlefield. Now they’re fighting for love.


We are a group of Veterans and Veterans' family members who are also bestselling and award-winning romance authors! We put our group together to publish a yearly limited edition, military holiday romance collection that also supports military / veteran related charities.


Heroes, Holidays, and Hope Volume 1 supports Fisher House (comfort homes where military & veteran families can stay free of charge, while a loved one is in the hospital).

The stories in Volume1 are contemporary military romance, taking place during the cold weather holiday months. Various tropes and steam levels are part of this “must have” collection and is only available until June 6th, then it’s gone for good as we prepare for Volume 2!


Pick up your copy today (gift some copies too!) – together we can make a huge difference.


Participating authors include: Laura M. Baird, Laurie Ryan, Lynn Spangler, Sadira Stone, Dania Voss

 

Excerpt from Imperfectly Perfect by Dania Voss


Colt took a quick glance around the plane. Their flight was nearly full, with only a few open seats left, including the seat in front of him. He fastened his seat belt, eager to get home after spending an extra day in Chicago with the newlyweds before they left for their honeymoon.

 

“Please don’t leave without me! Here I come!”

 

 The woman’s angelic voice drifted into the plane, hitting Colt’s ears, causing his stomach to flip. He was surprised to see the voice belonged to – a dark-haired woman in a sparkling white wedding gown? Having grown up and living in a town that catered to weddings, Colt recognized an expensive designer wedding gown when he saw one. She was alone?

 

Silas glanced at Colt, a curious brow raised. Something wasn’t right. Why was she still in her gown? Where was the groom?

 

The bride dragged a wheeled suitcase that was much too large to fit in the overhead bins behind her and presented her boarding pass to the flight attendants preparing for takeoff. They nodded and directed the bride to the empty seat directly in front of Colt.

 

His stomach fluttered. Get a grip, boy, this is nothing but trouble.

 

The bride seemed to stumble, dragging her large suitcase as she approached her empty seat. Had she been drinking? That wouldn’t have surprised Colt. Something was obviously wrong.

 

Her fluffy gown’s skirt poofed around her brushing up against the passengers near her. Too curious as to what they were witnessing, no one said anything. To Colt’s dismay, she was even more beautiful up close. He prayed they had the wind at their backs and their flight took less than three hours.

 

Buy Links (including Goodreads and BookBub)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment


N. N. Light
N. N. Light
Apr 16

Thank you, Dania, for sharing some of your delicious books with us!

Like
bottom of page