top of page
  • N. N. Light

Trailer Reveal | The Wall by Brian Penn #booktrailer #yalit #yadystopian #dystopian #video



Title: The Wall


Author: Brian Penn


Genre: YA/Dystopian


Publisher: Koehler Books


Book Blurb:


"The Wall by Brian Penn is a heart-racing, action-packed, and nail-biting dystopian you don't want to miss. It follows two lovers, whose journey is rife with secrets, love, and a daunting battle for survival. Fans of George Orwell and Margaret Atwood will find this book fascinating." —Foluso Falaye, San Francisco Book Review.


Watch the Trailer:



Buy Links (including Goodreads and BookBub):




Author Biography:


Brian Penn is an award-winning novelist and screenwriter. He has a BS in psychology, which he finds useful while composing interesting and authentic characters. He currently resides in the Pacific Northwest with his wife and three children, who serve as his daily inspiration. When he isn’t writing you can find him spending time with his family, hitting the slopes, or shooting archery.


Social Media Links:


2 Comments


N. N. Light
N. N. Light
Dec 05, 2023

Thank you, Brian, for sharing your book trailer with us!

Like

dsknight
Dec 05, 2023

Wow! Sounds exciting. The trailer is really well done.

Like
bottom of page