Looking for gift ideas but don’t know where to turn? #giftguide #holidaygiftguide #giftideas



Looking for gift ideas but don’t know where to turn? Books make wonderful gifts, especially for those hard to shop for people. We’ve gathered some of our favorite books to gift this holiday season. Many are available in e-book, print, and some are available in audiobook. We’ve made it easy for you by having themed guides. Scroll through them all and do your holiday shopping without having to get into the car.


Audiobooks https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/audiobook-hgg

Contemporary Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/contemporary-romance-hgg

Holiday Fiction/Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/holiday-fiction-romance-hgg


Historical Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/historical-romance-hgg

Mystery https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/mystery-hgg


Cozy Mystery/Cozy Crime https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/cozy-mystery-crime-hgg

Self-Help/New Age https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/self-help-hgg


Nonfiction https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/nonfiction-hgg

Paranormal Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/paranormal-romance-hgg


Paranormal/Supernatural/Horror https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/paranormal-supernatural-horror-hgg

Children’s Books https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/childrens-books-hgg

Women’s Fiction https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/womens-fiction-hgg


Thriller/Suspense https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/thriller-suspense-hgg

Fantasy/Science Fiction Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/fantasy-scifi-romance-hgg


Fantasy https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/fantasy-hgg

Steamy/Erotic Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/steamy-erotic-romance-hgg

Sweet Romance https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/sweet-romance-hgg


If you're stuck and need help choosing a gift, feel free to contact us via email and/or Twitter and Instagram. Our bookish elves are standing by...

From all of us at N. N. Light's Book Heaven, Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah and Season's Greetings.

0 comments