Looking for a good book to read? Check out this March Book Review Roundup by @NNP_W_Light #books



March certainly has been a busy reading and reviewing month here at N. N. Light's Book Heaven. We've read and reviewed from a wide variety of genres. If you're looking for a great book to read, we've got you covered. Here's what we reviewed this month:


If you love fantasy or fantasy romance, you'll love Lord of Druemarwin by Helen C. Johannes: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/lord-of-druemarwin-bookreview


If you love women's fiction, you'll love Joyous Lies by Margaret Ann Spence: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/joyous-lies-bookreview


If you love middle-grade fantasy, you'll love Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial by Nathalie Laine: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/alessia-in-atlantis-bookreview


If you love fantasy or urban fantasy, you'll love To the North by Evan L. Grove: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/to-the-north-bookreview


If you love, military romance, you'll love A Soldier for Suzie by D.E. Haggerty: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/a-soldier-for-suzie-bookreview


If you love epic fantasy or high fantasy, you'll love The Scarlet Queen by Mitch Reinhardt: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-scarlet-queen-bookreview


If you love science fiction, you'll love Into the Alter: One Man/Two Worlds by Matthew J. Seaton: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/into-the-alter-bookreview


If you love women's memoirs on dating, you'll love Then There Was Larry by Marie Estorge: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/then-there-was-larry-bookreview


If you love time travel or paranormal mysteries, you'll love Spirit in Time by Julie Howard: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/spirit-in-time-bookreview


If you love the book/movie Misery, you'll love Someone Close to Home by Alex Craigie: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/someone-close-to-home-bookreview


If you love literary fiction told in an unconventional way, you'll love William Ottoway's Utopia and other stories by Christopher Griffith: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/william-ottoways-utopia-bookreview


If you love middle-grade historical fiction, you'll love The Metric Clock by Phillip B. Chute: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-metric-clock-bookreview


If you love paranormal/vampire romance, you'll love Absolution by P.L. Parker: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/absolution-bookreview


If you love single mom romance, you'll love Covet thy Neighbor by Denise Carbo: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/covet-thy-neighbor-bookreview


If you love gripping memoirs, you'll love Cruelly Betrayed by Dr. Mary Faltz: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/5-stars-for-cruelly-betrayed-bookreview


If you love historical family sagas, you'll love The Dunnes of Brittas by Kevin Akers: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-dunnes-of-brittas-bookreview


If you love wine and romance, you'll love Breathe by Lucinda Race: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/breathe-bookreview


If you love medieval Scottish romance, you'll love An Echo in the Glen by Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/an-echo-in-the-glen-bookreview


If you love fantasy, you'll love Bound in Strength by Zola Blue: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/bound-in-strength-bookreview


If you love bourbon and romance, you'll love dibs by Allison Hubbard: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/dibs-bookreview


If you love young adult fantasy, you'll love The Lightning Knight by Sean P. Valiente: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-lightning-knight-bookreview


If you love paranormal, you'll love Grave Fortune by Nancy E. Polin: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/grave-fortune-bookreview


If you love short stories, you'll love Backstories by Simon Van der Velde: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/backstories-bookreview


If you love spiritual/new age books, you'll love Journeys Through the Lands of Heaven by Mary Galligher Hannigan: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/journeys-through-the-lands-of-heaven-bookreview


If you love contemporary romance with a beauty and the beast vibe, you'll love A Reckless Heart by Jennifer Wilck: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/a-reckless-heart-bookreview


If you love young adult dystopian, you'll love Heart of a Traitor by C.C. Bolick: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/heart-of-a-traitor-bookreview


If you love fantasy, you'll love Cleelok by Sean Nuber: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/cleelok-bookreview


If you love historical romantic suspense, you'll love Spirit of the Winds by Judy Kentrus:

https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/spirit-of-the-winds-bookreview


If you love middle-grade mystery, you'll love Mall Girl Meets the Shadow Vandal by Kimberly Baer: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/mall-girl-meets-the-shadow-vandal-bookreview


If you love fantasy romance, you'll love The King's Marked by Terina Adams: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/the-king-s-marked-bookreview


If you love horror, you'll love Grasp of the Night by Sadaf Zulfikar: https://www.nnlightsbookheaven.com/post/grasp-of-the-night-bookreview


What books have you read in March?


Happy reading!